Contacts

Project operational base

Resavska 28/V, Belgrade, Serbia

Phone: +381 11 32 31 467

Fax:  +381 11 33 45 965
e-mail: office@cbibplus.eu 

Vasileios Vasilatos, Team Leader: vasileios.vasilatos@cbibplus.eu  
Enrique Aguado Asenjo, Strategic Coordinator: enrique.aguado-asenjo@cbibplus.eu   
Marija Stevanovic, Horizontal Operational Coordinator and Visibility Expert: marija.stevanovic@cbibplus.eu  
Denis Slatina, Monitoring and Training Coordinator: denis.slatina@cbibplus.eu 
Jelena Bucic, Administrative Manager: jelena.bucic@cbibplus.eu 
Donika Këpuska, National Contact Point in Pristina: donika.kepuska@cbibplus.eu  
Suzana Ignjatovik-Aleksova, National Contact Point in Skopje: suzana.ignjatovik-aleksova@cbibplus.eu  
Alda Dekovi, National Contact Point in Tirana: alda.dekovi@cbibplus.eu